

CWHC Invasive Wild Pig Strategic WG

Contact: Marnie Zimmer <u>mzimmer@cwhc-rcsf.ca</u>

- Keith Lehman- CCVO
- Brett Elkin- Government of NWT
- Brian Joynt- Government of MB
- Amy Snow- CFIA
- John Ross- CPC
- Gabriela Guigou- CPC
- Keith Munro- Ontario Federation of Anglers and Hunters
- Brook Schryder- Ontario Federation of Anglers and Hunters
- Barry Gibbs- Canadian Council on Invasive Species
- Darby Warner- Sask. Crop Insurance Corporation
- Dale Knouse- Sask. Crop Insurance Corporation
- Ryan Zimmerling- ECCC
- Cynthia Pekarik- ECCC
- Chris Heydon- Government of ON MNRF
- Bree Walpole- Government of ON MNRF
- Dale Nolte- USDA
- Tricia Ward- AAFC

Canadian Invasive Wild Pigs WG

Contacts: Christa Arsenault <u>carsenault@ahwcouncil.ca</u> & Marnie Zimmer mzimmer@cwhc-rcsf.ca

- Keith Lehman- CCVO
- James Tansey- Government of SASK Agriculture
- Brian Joynt- Government of MB
- Patrick Zimmer- CWHC
- Barry Gibbs- Canadian Council on Invasive Species
- John Ross- CPC
- Gabriela Guigou- CPC
- Megan Bergman- NFAHW Council
- David Moss- Canadian Cattlemen's Association
- Todd Shury- Parks Canada
- Rajiv Arora- CFIA
- Amy Snow- CFIA
- Joanne Tatryn- PHAC
- Cynthia Pekarik- ECCC
- Francois Bedard- AAFC
- Darby Warner- SASK Crop Insurance Corporation

CWHC Invasive Wild Pig Operational WG

Contact: Marnie Zimmer mzimmer@cwhc-rcsf.ca

- Patrick Zimmer- CWHC
- Johanna Stewart- Government of NWT
- Rob Gau- Government of NWT
- Kristenn Magnusson- Government of YK
- Mary VenderKop- Government of YK
- Jessica Humber- Government of NFLD
- Matt Ginn- Government of PE
- Arielle Demerchant- Government of NB
- Chantal Proulx- Government of QUE MAPAQ
- Isabelle Laurion- Government of QUE MFFP
- Maureen Anderson- Government of ON OMAFRA
- Erica Newton- Government of ON MNRF
- Erin Koen- Government of ON MNRF
- Glen Duizer- Government of MB
- Janine Wilmot- Government of MB
- Robyn Hart- Government of MB
- Wendy Wilkins- Government of SASK Agriculture
- Darby Warner- Sask. Crop Insurance Corporation
- James Tansey- Government of SASK Agriculture
- Tessa Krofchek- Sask. Crop Insurance Corporation
- Whitney Treasure- Sask. Crop Insurance Corporation
- Iga Stasiak- Government of SASK Environment
- Leanne Heisler- Government of SASK Environment
- Perry Abamenko- Government of Alberta Agriculture
- Karen Wickerson- Government of Alberta Agriculture
- Margo Pybus- Government of Alberta Wildlife
- Mark Ball- Government of Alberta Wildlife
- Stephen Maclver- Government of BC Policy
- Caeley Thacker- Government of BC Agriculture
- Martina Beck- Government of BC Invasive fauna
- Emily Lomas- Government of BC Environment
- Tom Droppo- Government of BC Agriculture
- Keith Munro- Ontario Federation of Anglers and Hunters
- Ryan Zimmerling- ECCC
- Cynthia Pekarik- ECCC

CWHC Best Management Practices SG

Contact: Marnie Zimmer mzimmer@cwhc-rcsf.ca

- Brett Elkin- Government of NWT
- Emily Lomas- Government of BC Environment
- Karen Wickerson- Government of AB Agriculture
- James Tansey- Government of SASK Agriculture
- Darby Warner- Sask Crop Insurance Corporation
- Janine Wilmot- Government of MB
- Bree Walpole- Government of ON MNRF

CWHC Surveillance & Sampling

Protocol SG

Contact: Marnie Zimmer mzimmer@cwhc-rcsf.ca

- Amy Snow- CFIA
- Gabriela Guigou- CPC
- Chantal Proulx- Government of QUE MAPAQ
- Maureen Anderson- Government of ON OMAFRA
- Robyn Hart- Government of MB Agriculture
- Wendy Wilkins- Government of SASK Agriculture
- Chunu Mainali- Government of AB Agriculture

CWHC Communications SG

Contact: Marnie Zimmer <u>mzimmer@cwhc-rcsf.ca</u>

- Keith Munro- Ontario Federation of Anglers and Hunters
- Barry Gibbs- Canadian Council of Invasive Species

Contact: Rajiv Arora rajiv.arora@canada.ca

Rob Olson- Manitoba Wildlife Federation

Damien Joly- BC Ministry of Environment

Emily Lomas- BC Ministry of Environment

James Tansey- Government of SASK

Bree Walpole- Ontario MNRF

Bobbie Lundquist- CFIANicholas Bachand- CFIA

Cynthia Pekarik- ECCC

Gabriela Guigou- CPC

Isabelle Laurion- MFFP

Danielle St-Pierre- MFFP

Amy Snow- CFIA

Parcs (MFFP)

Wild Pig ASF Response Policy WG

Frédérick Lelièvre- Ministère des Forêts, de la Faune et des

Perry Abramenko- Alberta Agriculture and Rural Development